Friday, June 23 – Leslie Kean

Friday, June 23 at 10 a.m. Pacific Leslie Kean returns for additional conversation about

Saturday, June 24 – Michael Levine

Saturday, June 24 at 10 a.m. Michael Levine, legendary Hollywood publicist, has lots of

Saturday, June 24 – Tom Carey

Saturday, June 24 at 11 a.m. Pacific Tom Carey, UFO expert, brings us up

Friday, June 16 – Scott Mantz

Friday, June 16 at 10 a.m. Pacific Scott Mantz, popular film reviewer, talks movies.

Saturday, June 17 – Mark Anthony

Saturday, June 17 at 10 a.m. Mark Anthony, the Psychic Lawyer, returns to lay

Saturday, June 17 – Nicole Strickland/Karen Frazier

Saturday, June 17 at 11 a.m. Pacific Nicole Strickland and Karen Frazier share their

Friday, June 9 – Tippi Hedren

Friday, June 9 at 10 a.m. Pacific Tippi Hedren, star of The Birds and

Saturday, June 10 – Dan Millman

Saturday, June 10 at 10 a.m. Pacific Dan Millman, the Peaceful Warrior, returns to

Saturday, June 10 – R. Gary Patterson

Saturday, June 10 at 11 a.m. Pacific R. Gary Patterson, was an author of

Friday, June 2 – Susan Shumsky

Friday, June 2 at 10 a.m. Pacific Susan Shumsky, founder of Divine Revelation and

Saturday, June 3 – Kim Romaner

Saturday, June 3 at 10 a.m. Pacific Kim Romaner returns to talk about five

Saturday, June 3 – Michael John Fierro

Saturday, June 3 at 11 a.m. Pacific Michael John Fierro, numerologist, says that life,

Friday, May 26 – Dr. Bernie Siegel

Friday, May 26 at 10 a.m. Pacific Dr. Bernie Siegel of Love, Medicine &

Saturday, May 27 – Stephanie Stevens

Saturday, May 27 at 10 a.m. Pacific Stephanie Stevens joins us for an hour

Saturday, May 27 – Neil McNeill

Saturday, May 27 at 11 a.m. Pacific Neil McNeill relates his most intriguing discoveries