Friday, January 12 – Tess Whitehurst

Friday, January 12 at 10 a.m. Pacific Tess Whitehurst, a popular interpreter and advocate

Saturday, January 13 – Mark Anthony

Saturday, January 13 at 10 a.m. Pacific Mark Anthony, The Psychic Lawyer, brings in

Saturday, January 13 – Mark Anthony

Saturday, January 13 at 11 a.m. Pacific Mark Anthony, known as the Psychic Lawyer,

Friday, January 5 – Cory Cooper

Friday, January 5 at 10 a.m. Pacific Cory Cooper, Elvis Presley expert, joins us

Saturday, January 6 – UFO Roundtable

Saturday, January 6 at 10 a.m. Pacific UFO Roundtable co-anchored with Sam Maranto, Illinois

Saturday, January 6 – UFO Roundtable

Saturday, January 6 at 11 a.m. Pacific the UFO Roundtable discussion continues with special

Friday, December 29 – Susan Harmon

Friday, December 29 at 10a.m. Pacific Susan Harmon is a social justice advocate and

Saturday, December 30 – Christine Cisneros

Saturday, December 30 at 10 a.m. Pacific Christine Cisneros joins us with her remarkable

Saturday, December 30 – Dr. John Ryder

Saturday, December 30 at 11 a.m. Pacific Dr. John Ryder returns to inspire us

Friday, December 22 – Carole Bromley

Friday, December 22 at 10 a.m. Pacific Carole Bromley, medium from the UK, is

Saturday, December 23 – Christmas Music

Saturday, December 23 at 10 a.m. Pacific Christmas Music for your weekend. Enjoy our

Saturday, December 23 – Christmas Music

Saturday, December 23 at 11 a.m. Pacific Christmas Music for two hours. Some old

Friday, December 15 – Dianne Collins

Friday, December 15 at 10 a.m. Pacific Dianne Collins, inventor of Quantum Think, discusses

Saturday, December 16 – Mark Matousek

Saturday, December 16 at 10 a.m. Pacific Mark Matousek, an American memoirist, teacher, and

Saturday, December 16 – Paddy Fievet, Ph.D.

Saturday, December 16 at 11 a.m. Pacific Paddy Fievet talk about what it means