Friday, September 30- Rhonda Britten

Friday, September 30 at 10 a.m. Pacific Rhonda Britten, Emmy award-winning life coach, talks

Saturday, October 1 – Eric Allen

Saturday, October 1 at 10 a.m. Pacific Eric Allen debuts with a new way

Saturday, October 1 – Chime In

Saturday, October 1 at 11 a.m. Pacific Kelly Sullivan Walden co-hosts a limited time

Friday, September 23 – Rosemary Ellen Guiley

Friday, September 23 at 10 a.m. Pacific Rosemary Ellen Guiley, paranormal expert, shares her

Saturday, September 24 – Tess Whitehurst

Saturday, September 24 at 10 a.m. Pacific Tess Whitehurst shares her insights of how

Saturday, September 24 – Chime In

Saturday, September 24 at 11 a.m. Pacific Kelly Sullivan Walden co-hosts a limited time

Friday, September 16 – Deborah Atianne Wilson

Friday, September 16 at 10 a.m. Pacific Deborah Atianne Wilson teaches that success includes

Saturday, September 17 – Deborah Atianne Wilson

Saturday, September 17 at 10 a.m. Pacific Deborah Atianne Wilson will be taking calls

Saturday, September 17 – Chime In

Saturday, September 17 at 11 a.m. Pacific Kelly Sullivan Walden co-hosts a limited time,

Friday, September 9 – Mary Lee LaBay, Ph.D.

Friday, September 9 at 10 a.m. Pacific, Mary Lee LaBay, Ph.D. returns in an encore

Saturday, September 10 – John Ryder, Ph.D.

Saturday, September 10 at 10 a.m. Pacific, Dr. John Ryder addresses people’s needs for

Saturday, September 10 – Chime In

Saturday, September 10 at 11 a.m. Pacific Kelly Sullivan Walden co-hosts a limited time,

Friday, September 2 – James Van Praagh

Friday, September 2 at 10 a.m. Pacific, James Van Praagh, international celebrity medium shares

Saturday, September 3 – Shawna Fischer

Saturday, September 3 at 10 a.m. Pacific, Shawna Fischer brings her Dr. Doolittle talent

Saturday, September 3 – Stephan A. Schwartz

Saturday, September 3 at 11 a.m. Pacific Stephan A. Schwartz talks about strategies for