Author Archive

Friday, March 31 – Leslie Kean

Friday, March 31 at 10 a.m. Pacific Leslie Kean, investigative journalist, puts her skills

Saturday, April 1 – Kirk McKnight

Saturday, April 1 at 10 a.m. Pacific Kirk McKnight takes us out to the

Saturday, April 1 – Entrepreneur’s Table

Saturday, April 1 at 11 a.m. Raea hosts a show called Entrepreneur’s Table. Raea

Friday, March 24 – Josie Varga

Friday, March 24 at 10 a.m. Pacific Josie Varga returns to discuss her latest

Saturday, March 25 – Debbie Joffe Ellis, Ph.D.

Saturday, March 25 at 10 a.m. Pacific Dr. Debbie Joffe Ellis makes her debut

Saturday, March 25 – Entrepreneur’s Table

Saturday, March 25 at 11 a.m. Pacific Raea hosts a show called Entrepreneur’s Table.

Friday, March 17 – James Van Praagh

Friday, March 17 at 10 a.m. Pacific James Van Praagh, internationally-renown spiritual medium and

Saturday, March 18 – Deborah “Atianne” Wilson

Saturday, March 18 at 10 a.m. Pacific Deborah “Atianne” Wilson, our designated angel lady,

Saturday, March 18 – Entrepreneur’s Table

Saturday, March 18 at 11 a.m. Pacific Raea hosts a show called Entrepreneur’s Table.

Friday, March 10 – Adam Sheck

Friday, March 10 at 10 a.m. Pacific Dr. Adam Sheck, psychologist and relationship coach,

Saturday, March 11 – Sarah Nash

Saturday, March 11 at 10 a.m. Pacific Sarah Nash, the Blue Collar Goddess, returns

Saturday, March 11 – Entrepreneur’s Table

Saturday, March 11 at 11 a.m. Pacific Raea hosts a show called Entrepreneur’s Table.

Friday, March 3 – Eldon Taylor

Friday, March 3 at 10 a.m. Eldon Taylor, best selling author of Choices and

Saturday, March 4 – Maleah Jacobs

Saturday, March 4 at 10 a.m. Pacific Maleah Jacobs. founder of the Urban Mystic

Saturday, March 4 – Entrepreneur’s Table

Saturday, March 4 at 11 a.m. Pacific Raea hosts a show called Entrepreneur’s Table.