Friday 10 AM Archive

Friday, May 26 – Dr. Bernie Siegel

Friday, May 26 at 10 a.m. Pacific Dr. Bernie Siegel of Love, Medicine &

Friday, May 19 – Rhonda Britten

Friday, May 19 at 10 a.m. Pacific Emmy Award winning life coach Rhonda Britten

Friday, May 12 – Caroline Heldman

Friday, May 12 at 10 a.m. Pacific Caroline Heldman, professor at Occidental College, helps

Friday, May 5 – Jeffrey Marks

Friday, May 5 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jeffrey A. Marks talks about the conversations

Friday, April 28 – Jodi Livon

Friday, April 28 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jodi Livon, celebrated as The Happy Medium,

Friday, April 21 – Marie D. Jones

Friday, April 21 at 10 a.m. Pacific Marie D. Jones has plenty to share

Friday, April 14 – Reverend Michael Bogar

Friday, April 14 at 10 a.m. Pacific Reverend Michael Bogar , respected Biblical scholar,

Friday, April 7 – Dr. Raymond Moody

Friday, April 7 at 10 a.m. Pacific Dr. Raymond Moody brought the term “near

Friday, March 31 – Leslie Kean

Friday, March 31 at 10 a.m. Pacific Leslie Kean, investigative journalist, puts her skills

Friday, March 24 – Josie Varga

Friday, March 24 at 10 a.m. Pacific Josie Varga returns to discuss her latest

Friday, March 17 – James Van Praagh

Friday, March 17 at 10 a.m. Pacific James Van Praagh, internationally-renown spiritual medium and

Friday, March 10 – Adam Sheck

Friday, March 10 at 10 a.m. Pacific Dr. Adam Sheck, psychologist and relationship coach,

Friday, March 3 – Eldon Taylor

Friday, March 3 at 10 a.m. Eldon Taylor, best selling author of Choices and

Friday, February 24 – Miki Jacobs

Friday, February 24 at 10 a.m. Pacific Miki Jacobs, Israeli-American psychic medium, will be

Friday, February 17 – Scott Mantz

Friday, February 17 at 10 a.m. Pacific Scott Mantz, movie critic, talks about the