Friday 10 AM Archive

Friday, July 21 – Pamala Oslie

Friday, July 21 at 10 a.m. Pacific Pam Oslie returns to talk about the

Friday, July 14 – Eldon Taylor

Friday, July 14 at 10 a.m. Eldon Taylor, best selling author of Choices and

Friday, July 7 – Nanci Danison

Friday, July 7 at 10 a.m. Pacific Nanci Danison takes a very different perspective

Friday, June 30 – Rosemary Ellen Guiley

Friday, June 30 at 10 a.m. Pacific Rosemary Ellen Guiley returns to talk about

Friday, June 23 – Leslie Kean

Friday, June 23 at 10 a.m. Pacific Leslie Kean returns for additional conversation about

Friday, June 16 – Scott Mantz

Friday, June 16 at 10 a.m. Pacific Scott Mantz, popular film reviewer, talks movies.

Friday, June 9 – Tippi Hedren

Friday, June 9 at 10 a.m. Pacific Tippi Hedren, star of The Birds and

Friday, June 2 – Susan Shumsky

Friday, June 2 at 10 a.m. Pacific Susan Shumsky, founder of Divine Revelation and

Friday, May 26 – Dr. Bernie Siegel

Friday, May 26 at 10 a.m. Pacific Dr. Bernie Siegel of Love, Medicine &

Friday, May 19 – Rhonda Britten

Friday, May 19 at 10 a.m. Pacific Emmy Award winning life coach Rhonda Britten

Friday, May 12 – Caroline Heldman

Friday, May 12 at 10 a.m. Pacific Caroline Heldman, professor at Occidental College, helps

Friday, May 5 – Jeffrey Marks

Friday, May 5 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jeffrey A. Marks talks about the conversations

Friday, April 28 – Jodi Livon

Friday, April 28 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jodi Livon, celebrated as The Happy Medium,

Friday, April 21 – Marie D. Jones

Friday, April 21 at 10 a.m. Pacific Marie D. Jones has plenty to share

Friday, April 14 – Reverend Michael Bogar

Friday, April 14 at 10 a.m. Pacific Reverend Michael Bogar , respected Biblical scholar,