Intuitive Coach Archive

Friday, May 5 – Jeffrey Marks

Friday, May 5 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jeffrey A. Marks talks about the conversations

Friday, April 28 – Jodi Livon

Friday, April 28 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jodi Livon, celebrated as The Happy Medium,

Saturday, April 15 – Raea Sunshine

Saturday, April 15 at 11 a.m. Pacific Raea Sunshine joins us with a recap

Saturday, March 18 – Deborah “Atianne” Wilson

Saturday, March 18 at 10 a.m. Pacific Deborah “Atianne” Wilson, our designated angel lady,

Saturday, March 11 – Sarah Nash

Saturday, March 11 at 10 a.m. Pacific Sarah Nash, the Blue Collar Goddess, returns

Saturday, March 4 – Maleah Jacobs

Saturday, March 4 at 10 a.m. Pacific Maleah Jacobs. founder of the Urban Mystic

Friday, January 27 – Pamala Oslie

Friday, January 27 at 10 a.m. Pacific Pam Oslie returns to talk about the

Saturday, December 31 – Raea Sunshine

Saturday December 31 at 11 a.m. Pacific Rev. Raea Sunshine closes the year by

Saturday, December 17 – Jodi Livon

Saturday, December 17 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jodi Livon, The Happy Medium, talks about

Saturday, December 17 – Jodi Livon

Saturday, December 17 at 11 a.m. Pacific Jodi Livon, The Happy Medium, stays with

Saturday, November 26 – Faye Pietrokowsky

Saturday, November 26 at 10 a.m. Pacific Faye Pietrokowsky shares her techniques for stress