Intuitive Messages Archive

Friday, October 6 – Maleah Jacobs

Friday, October 6 at 10 a.m. Pacific Maleah Jacobs returns for another round of

Saturday, September 30 – Lou J. Free

Saturday, September 30 at 11 a.m. Pacific Lou J. Free, metaphysical maven of Puget

Friday, August 18 – Kass Huff

Friday, August 18 at 10 a.m. Pacific Kass Huff is a beloved spiritual intuitive

Saturday, August 12 – Jeffrey A. Marks

Saturday, August 12 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jeffrey A. Marks returns with a deep

Friday, May 5 – Jeffrey Marks

Friday, May 5 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jeffrey A. Marks talks about the conversations

Friday, April 28 – Jodi Livon

Friday, April 28 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jodi Livon, celebrated as The Happy Medium,

Saturday, April 15 – Raea Sunshine

Saturday, April 15 at 11 a.m. Pacific Raea Sunshine joins us with a recap

Friday, March 17 – James Van Praagh

Friday, March 17 at 10 a.m. Pacific James Van Praagh, internationally-renown spiritual medium and

Friday, February 24 – Miki Jacobs

Friday, February 24 at 10 a.m. Pacific Miki Jacobs, Israeli-American psychic medium, will be

Saturday, February 25 – Lyndsey Paul

Saturday, February 25 at 10 a.m. Pacific Lyndsey Paul, crystal child, answers questions in

Saturday, January 14 – Karl Petry

Saturday, January 14 at 10 a.m. Pacific Karl Petry debuts with fascinating and moving

Friday, December 23 – Carole Bromley

Friday, December 23 at 10 a.m. Pacific Carole Bromley, one of the most recognized

Saturday, December 17 – Jodi Livon

Saturday, December 17 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jodi Livon, The Happy Medium, talks about

Saturday, December 17 – Jodi Livon

Saturday, December 17 at 11 a.m. Pacific Jodi Livon, The Happy Medium, stays with

Saturday, December 10 – Vincent Genna

Saturday, December 10 at 11 a.m. Pacific Vincent Genna is a powerful psychic medium