Mediumship Archive

Saturday, June 17 – Mark Anthony

Saturday, June 17 at 10 a.m. Mark Anthony, the Psychic Lawyer, returns to lay

Saturday, May 27 – Stephanie Stevens

Saturday, May 27 at 10 a.m. Pacific Stephanie Stevens joins us for an hour

Saturday, May 20 – Gerald O’Hara

Saturday, May 20 at 11 a.m. Pacific Gerald O’Hara, celebrated English medium, talks about

Friday, May 5 – Jeffrey Marks

Friday, May 5 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jeffrey A. Marks talks about the conversations

Friday, April 28 – Jodi Livon

Friday, April 28 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jodi Livon, celebrated as The Happy Medium,

Saturday, April 8 – Jeffrey Marks

Saturday, April 8 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jeffrey A. Marks talks about his conversations

Friday, March 31 – Leslie Kean

Friday, March 31 at 10 a.m. Pacific Leslie Kean, investigative journalist, puts her skills

Friday, March 17 – James Van Praagh

Friday, March 17 at 10 a.m. Pacific James Van Praagh, internationally-renown spiritual medium and

Friday, February 24 – Miki Jacobs

Friday, February 24 at 10 a.m. Pacific Miki Jacobs, Israeli-American psychic medium, will be

Saturday, January 14 – Karl Petry

Saturday, January 14 at 10 a.m. Pacific Karl Petry debuts with fascinating and moving

Friday, December 23 – Carole Bromley

Friday, December 23 at 10 a.m. Pacific Carole Bromley, one of the most recognized

Saturday, December 17 – Jodi Livon

Saturday, December 17 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jodi Livon, The Happy Medium, talks about

Saturday, December 17 – Jodi Livon

Saturday, December 17 at 11 a.m. Pacific Jodi Livon, The Happy Medium, stays with

Friday, December 9 – Karen Rose Slember

Friday, December 9 at 10 a.m. Pacific Karen Rose Slember, first-rate spiritualist healer, leader

Saturday, December 10 – Vincent Genna

Saturday, December 10 at 11 a.m. Pacific Vincent Genna is a powerful psychic medium