Metaphysical Spirituality Archive

Friday, February 23 – Jeffrey A. Marks

Friday, February 23 at 10 a.m. Jeffrey A. Marks, Puget Sound medium of renown

Friday, February 16 – Rev. Michael Bogar

Friday, February 16 at 10 a.m. Pacific Rev. Michael Bogar brings his spiritual depth

Friday, February 9 – Pamala Oslie

Friday, February 9 at 10 a.m. Pacific Pamala Oslie opines on the shift occurring

Friday, January 12 – Tess Whitehurst

Friday, January 12 at 10 a.m. Pacific Tess Whitehurst, a popular interpreter and advocate

Friday, December 29 – Susan Harmon

Friday, December 29 at 10a.m. Pacific Susan Harmon is a social justice advocate and

Saturday, December 30 – Christine Cisneros

Saturday, December 30 at 10 a.m. Pacific Christine Cisneros joins us with her remarkable

Saturday, December 16 – Mark Matousek

Saturday, December 16 at 10 a.m. Pacific Mark Matousek, an American memoirist, teacher, and

Friday, December 8 – Garnet Schulhauser

Friday, December 8 at 10 a.m. Pacific Garnet Schulhauser makes a powerful spiritual statement

Friday, December 1 – Christine Upchurch

Friday, December 1 at 10 a.m. Pacific Christine Upchurch talks about navigating in troubled

Saturday, November 18 – Kathryn LaFond

Saturday, November 18 at 10 a.m. Pacific Kathryn LaFond nourishes you body and soul

Saturday, November 11 – Judy Goodman

Saturday, November 11 at 11 a.m. Judy Goodman and Ken Elliott continue the conversation

Saturday, October 21 – Eric Allen

Saturday, October 21 at 11 a.m. Pacific Eric Allen talks about awakening to your

Saturday, October 14 – John Welshons

Saturday, October 14 at 11 a.m. Pacific John Welshons, the Ramananda, returns with thoughts

Friday, October 6 – Maleah Jacobs

Friday, October 6 at 10 a.m. Pacific Maleah Jacobs returns for another round of

Friday, August 25 – Dena Marie

Friday, August 25 at 10 a.m. Pacific Dena Marie, host of Lift Your Spirits