Paranormal Archive

Saturday, December 2 – Louisa Oakley Green

Saturday, December 2 at 11 a.m. Pacific Louisa Oakley Green, a/k/a/ The Psychic Bystander

Friday, November 27 – Ross Allison

Friday, November 27 at 10 a.m. Pacific Ross Allison, ghost researcher from Seattle, kicks

Friday, October 13 – Rosemary Ellen Guiley

Friday, October 13 at 10 a.m. Pacific Rosemary Ellen Guiley talks about travel tales

Saturday, August 26 – Neil McNeill

Saturday, August 26 at 10 a.m. Neil McNeill and Ankhasha Amenti are with us for

Saturday August 26 – Ankhasha Amenti

Saturday August 26 at 11 a.m. Pacific Ankhasha Amenti and Neil McNeill continue their

Friday, June 30 – Rosemary Ellen Guiley

Friday, June 30 at 10 a.m. Pacific Rosemary Ellen Guiley returns to talk about

Friday, June 23 – Leslie Kean

Friday, June 23 at 10 a.m. Pacific Leslie Kean returns for additional conversation about

Saturday, June 24 – Tom Carey

Saturday, June 24 at 11 a.m. Pacific Tom Carey, UFO expert, brings us up

Saturday, June 17 – Mark Anthony

Saturday, June 17 at 10 a.m. Mark Anthony, the Psychic Lawyer, returns to lay

Saturday, June 17 – Nicole Strickland/Karen Frazier

Saturday, June 17 at 11 a.m. Pacific Nicole Strickland and Karen Frazier share their

Saturday, May 27 – Neil McNeill

Saturday, May 27 at 11 a.m. Pacific Neil McNeill relates his most intriguing discoveries

Friday, May 5 – Jeffrey Marks

Friday, May 5 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jeffrey A. Marks talks about the conversations

Friday, April 21 – Marie D. Jones

Friday, April 21 at 10 a.m. Pacific Marie D. Jones has plenty to share

Friday, March 31 – Leslie Kean

Friday, March 31 at 10 a.m. Pacific Leslie Kean, investigative journalist, puts her skills

Saturday, January 14 – Karl Petry

Saturday, January 14 at 10 a.m. Pacific Karl Petry debuts with fascinating and moving