Personal Growth Archive

Friday, August 25 – Dena Marie

Friday, August 25 at 10 a.m. Pacific Dena Marie, host of Lift Your Spirits

Saturday, August 12 – Lauren Archer

Saturday, August 12 at 11 a.m. Pacific Lauren Archer shares her insights about the

Friday, August 4 – Mary Lee LaBay

Friday, August 4 at 10 a.m. Pacific Mary Lee LaBay brings her decades of

Saturday, August 5 – Dr. Adrian Finkelstein

Saturday, August 5 at 11 a.m. Pacific Dr. Adrian Finkelstein and his associate Valerie

Friday, July 28 – Ken Elliott

Friday, July 28 at 10 a.m. Pacific Ken Elliott returns to talk about Manifesting

Friday, June 2 – Susan Shumsky

Friday, June 2 at 10 a.m. Pacific Susan Shumsky, founder of Divine Revelation and

Saturday, June 3 – Kim Romaner

Saturday, June 3 at 10 a.m. Pacific Kim Romaner returns to talk about five

Friday, May 19 – Rhonda Britten

Friday, May 19 at 10 a.m. Pacific Emmy Award winning life coach Rhonda Britten

Saturday, May 20 – John Welshons

Saturday, May 20 at 11 a.m. Pacific Ramananda John Welshons reveals the way to

Saturday, May 13 – Johanna Derbolowsky

Saturday, May 13 at 10 a.m. Pacific Johanna Derbolowsky talks about The Transformation Promise

Saturday, May 6 – Reverend Elizabeth Thompson

Saturday, May 6 at 10 a.m. Pacific Reverend Elizabeth Thompson makes her Mantz and

Saturday, April 29 – Rebecca Norrington

Saturday, April 29 at 10 a.m. Pacific Rebecca Norrington brings more strategies for feeling

Friday, April 21 – Marie D. Jones

Friday, April 21 at 10 a.m. Pacific Marie D. Jones has plenty to share

Friday, April 14 – Reverend Michael Bogar

Friday, April 14 at 10 a.m. Pacific Reverend Michael Bogar , respected Biblical scholar,

Saturday, April 15 – Don Miguel Ruiz, Jr.

Saturday, April 15 at 10 a.m. Pacific Don Miguel Ruiz Jr. talks about his