Pop Culture Archive

Saturday, June 24 – Michael Levine

Saturday, June 24 at 10 a.m. Michael Levine, legendary Hollywood publicist, has lots of

Friday, June 16 – Scott Mantz

Friday, June 16 at 10 a.m. Pacific Scott Mantz, popular film reviewer, talks movies.

Friday, June 9 – Tippi Hedren

Friday, June 9 at 10 a.m. Pacific Tippi Hedren, star of The Birds and

Saturday, June 10 – R. Gary Patterson

Saturday, June 10 at 11 a.m. Pacific R. Gary Patterson, was an author of

Saturday, April 29 – Protest Songs

Saturday, April 29 at 11 a.m. Pacific Mantz and Mitchell return as DJs-4-a-day with

Saturday, April 22 – George Beahm

Saturday, April 22 at 11 a.m. Pacific George Beahm returns with the inside scoop

Saturday, April 1 – Kirk McKnight

Saturday, April 1 at 10 a.m. Pacific Kirk McKnight takes us out to the

Friday, February 17 – Scott Mantz

Friday, February 17 at 10 a.m. Pacific Scott Mantz, movie critic, talks about the

Saturday, January 7 – Cory Cooper

Saturday, January 7 at 10 a.m. Pacific Cory Cooper, recognized Elvis expert, joins us with

Friday, November 18 – Turi Ryder

Friday, November 18 at 10 a.m. Pacific Turi Ryder, a political and pop culture

Saturday, November 19 – Becky Walsh

Saturday, November 19 at 10 a.m. Pacific Becky Walsh joins us from London, bringing

Saturday, October 29 – Halloween Rocks

Saturday, October 29 at 10 a.m. Pacific Mantz and Mitchell play DJs for-a-day with

Friday, September 2 – James Van Praagh

Friday, September 2 at 10 a.m. Pacific, James Van Praagh, international celebrity medium shares

Friday, August 12 – George Beahm

Friday, August 12 at 10 a.m. Pacific George Beahm, arbiter and chronicler of pop