Saturday 11 AM Archive

Saturday August 26 – Ankhasha Amenti

Saturday August 26 at 11 a.m. Pacific Ankhasha Amenti and Neil McNeill continue their

Saturday, August 19 – DJs For-A-Day

Saturday, August 19 at 11 a.m. Pacific Enjoy some of the greatest hits of

Saturday, August 12 – Lauren Archer

Saturday, August 12 at 11 a.m. Pacific Lauren Archer shares her insights about the

Saturday, August 5 – Dr. Adrian Finkelstein

Saturday, August 5 at 11 a.m. Pacific Dr. Adrian Finkelstein and his associate Valerie

Saturday, July 29 – Reality Spirituality

Saturday, July 22 at 11 a.m. Pacific Rebecca Norrington hosts a July special series

Saturday, July 22 – Reality Spirituality

Saturday, July 22 at 11 a.m. Pacific Rebecca Norrington hosts a July special series

Saturday, July 15 – Reality Spirituality

Saturday, July 15 at 11 a.m. Pacific Rebecca Norrington hosts a July special series

Saturday, July 8 – Reality Spirituality

Saturday, July 8 at 11 a.m. Pacific Rebecca Norrington hosts a July special series

Saturday, June 24 – Tom Carey

Saturday, June 24 at 11 a.m. Pacific Tom Carey, UFO expert, brings us up

Saturday, June 17 – Nicole Strickland/Karen Frazier

Saturday, June 17 at 11 a.m. Pacific Nicole Strickland and Karen Frazier share their

Saturday, June 10 – R. Gary Patterson

Saturday, June 10 at 11 a.m. Pacific R. Gary Patterson, was an author of

Saturday, June 3 – Michael John Fierro

Saturday, June 3 at 11 a.m. Pacific Michael John Fierro, numerologist, says that life,

Saturday, May 27 – Neil McNeill

Saturday, May 27 at 11 a.m. Pacific Neil McNeill relates his most intriguing discoveries

Saturday, May 20 – John Welshons

Saturday, May 20 at 11 a.m. Pacific Ramananda John Welshons reveals the way to

Saturday, May 13 – Eileen Grimes

Saturday, May 13 at 11 a.m. Pacific Eileen Grimes opines on planetary configurations and