Spirit Communication Archive

Friday, February 23 – Jeffrey A. Marks

Friday, February 23 at 10 a.m. Jeffrey A. Marks, Puget Sound medium of renown

Saturday, January 27 – Josie Varga

Saturday, January 27 at 10 a.m. Pacific Josie Varga returns with more stories of

Saturday, January 13 – Mark Anthony

Saturday, January 13 at 10 a.m. Pacific Mark Anthony, The Psychic Lawyer, brings in

Saturday, January 13 – Mark Anthony

Saturday, January 13 at 11 a.m. Pacific Mark Anthony, known as the Psychic Lawyer,

Friday, December 22 – Carole Bromley

Friday, December 22 at 10 a.m. Pacific Carole Bromley, medium from the UK, is

Saturday, November 4 – Jodi Livon

Saturday, November 4 at 11 a.m. Pacific Jodi Livon takes your calls for messages

Saturday, November 28 – Mari Beckman

Saturday, November 28 at 11 a.m. Pacific Mari Beckman makes her debut to dazzle

Saturday, September 30 – Lou J. Free

Saturday, September 30 at 11 a.m. Pacific Lou J. Free, metaphysical maven of Puget

Friday, August 18 – Kass Huff

Friday, August 18 at 10 a.m. Pacific Kass Huff is a beloved spiritual intuitive

Saturday, August 19 – Vincent Genna

Saturday, August 19 at 10 a.m. Pacific Vincent Genna gives his unique perspective on

Friday, June 23 – Leslie Kean

Friday, June 23 at 10 a.m. Pacific Leslie Kean returns for additional conversation about

Saturday, May 27 – Stephanie Stevens

Saturday, May 27 at 10 a.m. Pacific Stephanie Stevens joins us for an hour

Friday, May 5 – Jeffrey Marks

Friday, May 5 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jeffrey A. Marks talks about the conversations

Friday, April 28 – Jodi Livon

Friday, April 28 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jodi Livon, celebrated as The Happy Medium,

Saturday, April 8 – Jeffrey Marks

Saturday, April 8 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jeffrey A. Marks talks about his conversations