Spirit Communication Archive

Friday, March 31 – Leslie Kean

Friday, March 31 at 10 a.m. Pacific Leslie Kean, investigative journalist, puts her skills

Friday, March 24 – Josie Varga

Friday, March 24 at 10 a.m. Pacific Josie Varga returns to discuss her latest

Friday, March 17 – James Van Praagh

Friday, March 17 at 10 a.m. Pacific James Van Praagh, internationally-renown spiritual medium and

Saturday, March 18 – Deborah “Atianne” Wilson

Saturday, March 18 at 10 a.m. Pacific Deborah “Atianne” Wilson, our designated angel lady,

Friday, February 24 – Miki Jacobs

Friday, February 24 at 10 a.m. Pacific Miki Jacobs, Israeli-American psychic medium, will be

Saturday, January 14 – Karl Petry

Saturday, January 14 at 10 a.m. Pacific Karl Petry debuts with fascinating and moving

Friday, December 23 – Carole Bromley

Friday, December 23 at 10 a.m. Pacific Carole Bromley, one of the most recognized

Saturday, December 17 – Jodi Livon

Saturday, December 17 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jodi Livon, The Happy Medium, talks about

Saturday, December 17 – Jodi Livon

Saturday, December 17 at 11 a.m. Pacific Jodi Livon, The Happy Medium, stays with

Friday, December 9 – Karen Rose Slember

Friday, December 9 at 10 a.m. Pacific Karen Rose Slember, first-rate spiritualist healer, leader

Saturday, December 10 – Vincent Genna

Saturday, December 10 at 11 a.m. Pacific Vincent Genna is a powerful psychic medium

Saturday, November 12 – Linda Salvin

Saturday, November 12 at 10 a.m. Pacific Linda Salvin makes her debut on Mantz

Saturday, November 5 – Mark Anthony

Saturday, November 5 at 10 a.m. Pacific Mark Anthony, the Psychic Lawyer, returns with

Friday, September 2 – James Van Praagh

Friday, September 2 at 10 a.m. Pacific, James Van Praagh, international celebrity medium shares

Saturday, August 27 – Karen Dahlman

Saturday, August 27, at 11 a.m. Karen Dahlman, internationally recognized for her ability to