Transformation Archive

Friday, December 29 – Susan Harmon

Friday, December 29 at 10a.m. Pacific Susan Harmon is a social justice advocate and

Saturday, December 30 – Christine Cisneros

Saturday, December 30 at 10 a.m. Pacific Christine Cisneros joins us with her remarkable

Saturday, November 11 – Ken Elliott

Saturday, November 11 at 10 a.m. Pacific Ken Elliott joins with his friend and

Saturday, November 11 – Judy Goodman

Saturday, November 11 at 11 a.m. Judy Goodman and Ken Elliott continue the conversation

Saturday, October 21 – Eric Allen

Saturday, October 21 at 11 a.m. Pacific Eric Allen talks about awakening to your

Saturday, October 7 – Christine Cisneros

Saturday, October 7 at 11 a.m. Pacific Christine Cisneros, radio host of The Confessional

Saturday, August 12 – Lauren Archer

Saturday, August 12 at 11 a.m. Pacific Lauren Archer shares her insights about the

Friday, July 28 – Ken Elliott

Friday, July 28 at 10 a.m. Pacific Ken Elliott returns to talk about Manifesting

Friday, July 21 – Pamala Oslie

Friday, July 21 at 10 a.m. Pacific Pam Oslie returns to talk about the

Saturday, July 1 – Reality Spirituality

Saturday, July 1 at 11 a.m. Pacific Rebecca Norrington hosts a July special series

Friday, June 2 – Susan Shumsky

Friday, June 2 at 10 a.m. Pacific Susan Shumsky, founder of Divine Revelation and

Saturday, June 3 – Kim Romaner

Saturday, June 3 at 10 a.m. Pacific Kim Romaner returns to talk about five

Friday, May 19 – Rhonda Britten

Friday, May 19 at 10 a.m. Pacific Emmy Award winning life coach Rhonda Britten

Saturday, May 20 – John Welshons

Saturday, May 20 at 11 a.m. Pacific Ramananda John Welshons reveals the way to

Saturday, May 13 – Johanna Derbolowsky

Saturday, May 13 at 10 a.m. Pacific Johanna Derbolowsky talks about The Transformation Promise