Intuitive Messages Archive

Friday, May 5 – Jeffrey Marks

Friday, May 5 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jeffrey A. Marks talks about the conversations

Friday, April 28 – Jodi Livon

Friday, April 28 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jodi Livon, celebrated as The Happy Medium,

Saturday, April 15 – Raea Sunshine

Saturday, April 15 at 11 a.m. Pacific Raea Sunshine joins us with a recap

Friday, February 24 – Miki Jacobs

Friday, February 24 at 10 a.m. Pacific Miki Jacobs, Israeli-American psychic medium, will be

Saturday, February 25 – Lyndsey Paul

Saturday, February 25 at 10 a.m. Pacific Lyndsey Paul, crystal child, answers questions in

Saturday, January 14 – Karl Petry

Saturday, January 14 at 10 a.m. Pacific Karl Petry debuts with fascinating and moving

Saturday, December 31 – Raea Sunshine

Saturday December 31 at 11 a.m. Pacific Rev. Raea Sunshine closes the year by

Friday, December 23 – Carole Bromley

Friday, December 23 at 10 a.m. Pacific Carole Bromley, one of the most recognized

Friday, December 9 – Karen Rose Slember

Friday, December 9 at 10 a.m. Pacific Karen Rose Slember, first-rate spiritualist healer, leader

Saturday, December 10 – Vincent Genna

Saturday, December 10 at 11 a.m. Pacific Vincent Genna is a powerful psychic medium

Saturday, November 12 – Linda Salvin

Saturday, November 12 at 10 a.m. Pacific Linda Salvin makes her debut on Mantz

Saturday, September 17 – Deborah Atianne Wilson

Saturday, September 17 at 10 a.m. Pacific Deborah Atianne Wilson will be taking calls