Personal Growth Archive

Saturday, November 18 – Kathryn LaFond

Saturday, November 18 at 10 a.m. Pacific Kathryn LaFond nourishes you body and soul

Saturday, November 18 – Stephan A. Schwartz

Saturday, November 18 at 11 a.m. Pacific Stephan A. Schwartz offers scholarly analysis and

Saturday, April 15 – Don Miguel Ruiz, Jr.

Saturday, April 15 at 10 a.m. Pacific Don Miguel Ruiz Jr. talks about his

Saturday, February 4 – Mary Lee LaBay

Saturday, February 4 at 10 a.m. Pacific Mary Lee LaBay, personal and spiritual coach,

Friday, January 27 – Pamala Oslie

Friday, January 27 at 10 a.m. Pacific Pam Oslie returns to talk about the

Saturday, January 28 – Jennifer Howard

Saturday, January 28 at 10 a.m. Pacific Jennifer Howard, psychotherapist and author of Your

Saturday, January 21 – Elizabeth & Matthew

Saturday, January 21 at 10 a.m. Pacific Elizabeth Wilson and Matthew Andrzjewski-Wilson join us

Friday, January 13 – Eric Allen

Friday, January 13 at 10 a.m. Pacific Eric Allen returns to drill down on

Friday, December 30 – Lauren Archer

Friday, December 30 at 10 a.m. Pacific Lauren Archer, a leading hypnotherapist in Washington

Saturday, December 31 – Raea Sunshine

Saturday December 31 at 11 a.m. Pacific Rev. Raea Sunshine closes the year by

Saturday, December 3 – Dianne Collins

Saturday, December 3 at 10 a.m. Pacific Dianne Collins talks about the unlimited potential

Saturday, November 19 – Becky Walsh

Saturday, November 19 at 10 a.m. Pacific Becky Walsh joins us from London, bringing

Friday, November 4 – Vincent Parr

Friday, November 4 at 10 a.m. Vincent Parr, psychologist, advises on the benefits of

Friday, October 7 – Rebecca Norrington

Friday, October 7 at 10 a.m. Pacific Rebecca Norrington says we can claim our

Saturday, October 1 – Eric Allen

Saturday, October 1 at 10 a.m. Pacific Eric Allen debuts with a new way